what we offer

» Sales to specialist electrical
   businesses, specialist shops
   and trade users

» we give technical advice on all
   lighting technology questions

» projecting and installation of EIB

» high-quality light displays

» lighting calculations and lighting suggestions by computer
   with 3D simulation

» innovative lighting solutions and designs for industry,
   administration and offices

» economic analyses with a variety of illumination equipment
   and concepts

» quotations and bids

» preparation of presentational and advertising materials

» preparation of catalogues, patterns and data sheets 

Electrical wholesalers Gensler - supplying you with high-quality lighting systems. We are your reliable partner.

Gensler Electrical wholesalers sells electrical goods, lighting, lamps and lighting systems throughout Europe. The electrical wholesaler, which is run by its owner, can rely on an extensive stock of products from all well-known manufacturers in the electrical industry and is a specialist in office lighting, street lighting, floodlights, shop lighting and industrial lighting. At the same time, our range not only includes products by renowned manufacturers, such as RIDI, Tri lux, Regiolux, Zumtobel Staff, BEGA, RZB and Glashütte Limburg.

In the living room lighting and design lighting sectors, too, the Gensler Electrics carries products by manufacturers such as Artemide, Neuhaus, etc. You, too, can give your office spaces an upmarket atmosphere with this high-quality and stylish lighting from the wholesale electrical sector. Gensler Electrical carries switching programmes from BUSCH-JÄGER, Merten and GIRA, cable channels and similar from NIEDAX, Vergokan and other famous manufacturers in the industry.

Gensler Electricals is seen as a reliable partner for craft, trade and industry, its range of activities is increasingly growing into import and export. The electrical wholesaler also offers as a service energy optimisation of lighting equipment, such as the use of LED lighting or energy saving lamps like the MEGAMAN ESL, and lighting calculations and suggestions for illumination by computer with 3D simulation using the modern DIALUX program.

For Gensler Electricals, the top priority is always high product quality and good energy efficiency. This is not only important for industrial lighting, for permanent use of street lighting or bright flood lights, but also in the field of office lighting. Saving electricity can be very easy, by using energy saving lamps from OSRAM, RADIUM, PHILIPS or MEGAMAN.

Qualified staff, who can advise you on individual products and prepare tailor-made lighting solutions for your administration, for offices and for industry, are always available to you from Gensler Electricals.

› contact us here

  © Copyright 2012 EGH Gensler | contact | legal notice

EnglishDeutschRussian


Was wir bieten

» Verkauf an Elektrofachbetriebe,

Facheinzelhandel und gewerbliche Verbraucher.

» technische Beratung in allen Fragen der Lichttechnik

» Projektierung und Inbetriebnahme
   von EIB-Anlagen

» hochwertige Leuchtenausstellung

» Lichtberechnungen und Beleuchtungsvorschläge per
   Computer mit 3D-Simulation

» innovative Lichtlösungen und Konzepte für Industrie,
   Verwaltung und Büro

» Wirtschaftlichkeitsanalysen mit unterschiedlichen    Beleuchtungsanlagen bzw. -konzepten

» Angebote und Ausschreibungen

» Bereitstellung von Präsentations- und Werbemitteln

» Bereitstellung von Katalogen, Mustern und Datenblättern 

Elektrogroßhandel Gensler - Ihr Ansprechpartner rund um Elektromaterial und Beleuchtung

Der Elektrogroßhandel Gensler vertreibt europaweit Elektromaterial, Leuchten, Lampen und Lichtsysteme. Der inhabergeführte Elektrogroßhandel kann dabei auf ein umfangreiches Lagersortiment mit Material aller bekannten Hersteller der Elektroindustrie zurückgreifen und ist Spezialist für Bürobeleuchtung, Straßenbeleuchtung, Flutlicht, Shopbeleuchtung und Industrie Beleuchtung. Dabei finden sich in unserem Sortiment nicht nur Produkte namhafter Hersteller wie RIDI, Trilux, Regiolux, Zumtobel Staff, BEGA, RZB und Glashütte Limburg.

Auch im Sektor Wohnraumleuchten und Designleuchten ist der Elektrogroßhandel Gensler mit Herstellern wie Artemide, Neuhaus etc. vertreten. Verleihen auch Sie Ihren Büroräumen mit dieser hochwertigen und stilvollen Beleuchtung aus dem Elektrogroßhandel eine gehobene Atmosphäre. Schalterprogramme führt Elektrogroßhandel Gensler von BUSCH-JÄGER, Merten und GIRA, Kabelkanäle und Ähnliches von NIEDAX, Vergokan und weiteren namhaften Herstellern der Branche.

Der Elektrogroßhandel Gensler gilt als zuverlässiger Partner für Handwerk, Handel und Gewerbe, der Wirkungskreis erstreckt sich aber auch zunehmend auf Import und Export. Der Elektrogroßhandel bietet als Serviceleistung die Energieoptimierung von Beleuchtungsanlagen, wie der Einsatz von LED-Beleuchtung oder Energiesparlampen, wie der MEGAMAN ESL, ebenso an, wie Lichtberechnungen und Beleuchtungsvorschläge per Computer mit 3D-Simulation auf dem modernen DIALUX-Programm.

Oberste Priorität haben für den Elektrogroßhandel Gensler dabei immer eine hohe Qualität der Produkte sowie eine gute Energieeffizienz. Dies ist nicht nur für die Industrie Beleuchtung, beim dauerhaften Einsatz der Straßenbeleuchtung oder heller Flutlicht Strahler, sondern auch im Bereich Büro Beleuchtung wichtig. Strom sparen kann mittels Energiesparlampen und modernen LED Lampen von OSRAM, RADIUM, PHILIPS oder MEGAMAN ganz einfach sein.

Jederzeit stehen Ihnen kompetente Mitarbeiter aus dem Haus Elektrogroßhandel Gensler zur Verfügung, die Sie zu den einzelnen Produkten beraten und maßgeschneiderte Lichtlösungen für Ihre Verwaltung, für Büros und für Industrie anfertigen.



› Kontakt aufnehmen




  © Copyright 2012 EGH Gensler | Kontakt | Impressum